C3SR Develops Winning Design for IoT Applications at DAC 2018

Congratulations to the C3SR iSmart2 team winning the Third Place in the 2018 DAC System Design Contest at the Design Automation Conference (DAC) in San Francisco.

The C3SR winning team members are Cong Hao, Yuhong Li, Sitao Huang, Xiaofan Zhang, Tianqi Gao, Jinjun Xiong (IBM Research), Kyle Rupnow (Inspirit IoT), Huafeng Yu (Boeing), Wen-mei Hwu, Deming Chen.

For details, please check out the following IBM blog post.